Minnesota Park and Sports Turf Managers Association
2020 Board of Directors Election Ballot
The last day to vote is January 16, 2020 at the MPSTMA Annual Convention at 10:45 a.m. @ Minneapolis Convention Center.
Voting will be accepted on-line through January 15, 2020. Only one ballot per member will be accepted.

If mailing, send to: P. O. Box 617, Wayzata, MN 55391.


.Vice President - Vote for One
  Reid Johnson, CSFM, Saint Paul Academy and Summit School - CANDIDATE PROFILE
  Jack Leuning, City of Saint Louis Park - CANDIDATE PROFILE

General Member Representative
- Vote for One
  Matt Babcock, City of Stillwater - CANDIDATE PROFILE
  Fran Headline, City of Brooklyn Park  
  Derek Hollanitsch, City of Saint Paul - CANDIDATE PROFILE

Commercial Member Representative - Vote for One
  Paul Kubista, Twin City Seed Company - CANDIDATE PROFILE
  Tom O'Hern, Pioneer Athletics

MTGF Representative - Vote for One
  Sam Bauer, Bauer Turf - CANDIDATE PROFILE
  Mike Kelly, Environmental Agronomics LLC - CANDIDATE PROFILE